Log in




CONTACT US


If you have any questions about the Westview neighborhood or Westview Community Organization please feel free to contact us. We would love to hear from you!

General Inquiries: President@westviewatlanta.org 

BOARD CONTACTS

President: Dustin Mitchell-Scott  
President@westviewatlanta.org

Vice President: Shayna Barley 
Vicepresident@westviewatlanta.org

Treasurer: Nir Levy
Treasurer@westviewatlanta.org

Scribe: Erica Nicole Broadwater
Westview@westviewatlanta.org

COMMITTEE CONTACTS

Beautification 
Chair: Winston Mitchell-Scott
Beautification@westviewatlanta.org

Events 
Chair: Ann Bailey
Events@westviewatlanta.org


Development & Engagement
Chair:
Shayna Barley

Development@westviewatlanta.org


NPU Advocacy 
Chair: Robyn Turner

Advocacy@westviewatlanta.org


Youth & Education
Chair:
Kimberly Boykin 
 

Youth@westviewatlanta.org


Public Safety
Chair:  Toya Lester

PublicSaftey@westviewatlanta.org


Senior
Chair: Wesley Benjamin 
 

Seniors@westviewatlanta.org


Zoning 
Chair: Doug Stine  
 

Zoning@westviewatlanta.org

Westview Votes
Chair:
Jill Alikonis 
 
WestviewVotes@westviewatlanta.org



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software